

**GOLDEN TRIANGLE CREATIVE DISTRICT** Annual Meeting | February 2, 2023

## **GOLDEN TRIANGLE CREATIVE DISTRICT BOARD**

Board members whose terms are expiring and are not requesting an extension
Marlow Hoffman
Term expires January 2024
David Pietsch
Jennifer Gance (one-year extension of current term)
Kristy Bassuener (one-year extension of current term)
Sean Walsh
Steve Strunk
Term expires January 2025
Adam Perkins
Alice Harris
Alvin Cooper III
Andrew Iltis
April Chase
April Denmon
Byron Zick
John Mosley (two-year extension of current term)
Lindsay Hauck
Lisa Beauchamp (two-year extension of current term)
Mathiba Kgopa
Pete Dikeou
Rachel Fewell
Sara Leitch
Tracy Kontrelos
Term expires January 2026 / New Board slate for February 2023 elections
Anthony Gengaro
Pablo Zacarias
Ex-Officio, City Council District 10, Councilman Chris Hinds