

GOLDEN TRIANGLE CREATIVE DISTRICT

Annual Meeting | February 1, 2024

GOLDEN TRIANGLE CREATIVE DISTRICT BOARD

Board members whose terms are expiring and are not requesting an extension
David Pietsch
Board members who are stepping down
Alice Harris
Lindsay Hauck
Mathiba Kgopa
Sean Walsh
Byron Zick
Term expires January 2024
Kristy Bassuener (one year extension of current term)
Lisa Beauchamp (one year extension of current term)
Jennifer Gance (one year extension of current term)
John Mosley (one year extension of current term)
Term expires January 2025
Alvin Cooper III
Pete Dikeou
Rachel Fewell
Andrew Iltis
Tracy Kontrelos
Sara Leitch
Adam Perkins
Term expires January 2026
Anthony Gengaro
Pablo Zacarias
Term expires January 2027/ *New Board slate for February 2024 elections
Tobias Burkhalter
Carleen Clearwater
Khiemberly Luangphithack
David Maimon
Genifer Murray
Katelyn Peterson

Walter Simon			
Steve Strunk			
Jane Wallace			
Matt Watkajtys			
- 000 : 000 0 : 000	 		

Ex-Officio, City Council District 10, Councilman Chris Hinds