Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a volunteer board which collectively oversees the committees, task forces, working groups and projects that accomplish a wide range of neighborhood goals. The Board is composed of residents, business owners and cultural institution representatives in the Golden Triangle.

Contact if you are interested in applying to be a Board member. We invite you to complete this Board Member Application and return it to us by email.


To promote the Golden Triangle as an urban village through neighborhood improvements, ongoing activation, economic development and community advocacy for residents, property owners, businesses and visitors alike.


To enhance this vibrant urban village in the civic heart of Denver. The Golden Triangle Creative District seeks to blend world-class cultural experiences, engaged residents and eclectic businesses in a thriving mosaic of creativity, connectivity, livability and workability.

Executive Board

Tracy Kontrelos

Membership Chair | Westword

Lisa Beauchamp

Co-Chair | Global Security Solutions, LLC | Resident

John Mosley

Co-Chair | Denver Arts & Venues

Jennifer Gance

Treasurer | Jennifer Gance, LLC | Resident

Board of Directors

Sara Leitch

Civic Center Conservancy

Rachel Fewell

Denver Public Library

Pete Dikeou

Dikeou Realty

Pablo Zacarias


Kristy Bassuener

Denver Art Museum

David Pietsch

Alpine Investments | Property Owner

Councilman Chris Hinds

Ex-Officio | City Council District 10

Byron Zick

Davis Partnership Architects | Resident

Anthony Gengaro

Metro Denver Local Development Corporation

Andrew Iltis

Denver Downtown Partnership

Alvin Cooper III

C Styled | Resident

Alice Harris


Adam Perkins

Urban Villages


Urban Design

Co-Chaired by Andrew Iltis & Chris Parezo

Public/External Events

Chaired by Pablo Zacarias

Neighborhood Improvements

Co-Chaired by Adam Perkins, Pete Dikeou & Charlie Hunt


Chaired by Tracy Kontrelos


Chaired by Byron Zick


Co-Chaired by Kristy Bassuener & Lisa Beauchamp


Co-Chaired by Jennifer Gance & Alice Harris

Events Liaison

Chaired by Rachel Fewell

Community Engagement

Co-Chairs TBD

Business Networking

Chaired by Alvin Cooper lll

2023 Annual Meeting Presentation & Handouts

Additional Presentations

Board Meetings

Want to get involved?

Feel free to reach out with questions or to request more information. We invite you to complete this Board Member Application and return it to us by email to

Board Member Application

Subscribe to The Prism: the Triangle e-newsletter